NIH Library Mobile - Databases
Mobile Friendly Resources
Aids Info Mobile
AGRICOLA
CINAHL Plus
Facts and Comparisons
GIDEON: Global Infectious Disease and Epidemiology Network
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
MDConsult
Medline Plus
Micromedex - click Mobile at the top
PsychiatryOnline
Pubmed for Handhelds (PMHh)
Pubmed Mobile
STAT!Ref Mobile
ToxNet Mobile
UpToDate
Non Mobile Resources
AAFP Conditions A to Z
Access Science
American Men and Women of Science
Approved Drug Products with Therapeutic Equivalence Evaluations - Orange Book
Arabidopsis Book
Associations Unlimited
Biological Abstracts
BooksInPrint.com
BrainNavigator
British Pharmacopoeia
Carcinogenic Potency Database
Cardiosource Plus
Chem Sources Online
ChemEXPERT
Chemical Carcinogenesis Research Information System (CCRIS)
ChemIDplus
ClinicalTrials.gov
Cochrane Library
Cold Spring Harbor Protocols
Community of Science Expertise Database
Community of Science Funding Opportunities Database
Conference Papers Index
Credo Reference
CRISP
Current Index to Statistics
Current Index to Statistics Extended Database
Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology/Environmental Teratology Information Center (DART/ETIC) Database
DrugEXPERT
DrugPoints® System
Drugs and Lactation Database (LactMed)
Drugs@FDA
DXplain
EcoSal
e-EROS: Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis
eFacts
EMBASE.com
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
Encyclopedia of Statistical Sciences
ExPub -Toxicology Collection
Faculty of 1000
FDA Drug Approvals and Databases
Federal Register
GeneGo
GeneIndexer
GENE-TOX (Genetic Toxicology Data Bank)
Genomatix
Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Hazardous Substances Data Bank (HSDB)
Haz-Map
History of science, technology, and medicine
Household Products Database
IEEE Conference Proceedings
Impact Factors - Journal Citation Reports
IndexCat: Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon General's Office
Integrated Risk Information System (IRIS)
International Congress Calendar
International Toxicity Estimates for Risk (ITER)
Journal Citation Reports
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
Lexis-Nexis
Marquis Who's Who on the Web
MathSciNet
MedCalc 3000
Medical Dictionary for Regulatory Activities-MedDRA
MEDLINE (PubMed)
MEDLINE In-Process & Other Non-Indexed Citations (Ovid)
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Molecular Imaging and Contrast Agent Database
Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database
Natural Standard
NCBI Help Manual
NCI/Statistical Tools and Data
NCRP Reports: Safety & Industrial Hygiene
Neuroscience Information Framework
NIDB Resources
NIH Library Online Catalog
NLM Gateway
OpenHelix
Orange Book - Approved Drug Products with Therapeutic Equivalence Evaluations
OVID Databases
Patai's Chemistry of Functional Groups
Pipeline
ProQolid: Patient-Reported Outcome and Quality of Life Instruments Database
Protein Lounge
Proteome
PsycINFO
Rand Books and Publications
Reaxys
RePORTER
Reproductive Biomedicine Online
ReproEXPERT
RTECS® - Registry of Toxic Effects of Chemical Substances
SciBX: Science-Business eXchange
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED)
ScienceDirect
Scientific and Technical Acronyms, Symbols, and Abbreviations
Scopus
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI)
Springer Protocols
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Stem Cell Information
STN
Structural Genomics Knowledgebase
TOXLINE
TOXMAP
TRI, Toxics Release Inventory
Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
United States Pharmacopeia-National Formulary (USP-NF)
Web of Knowledge
Web of Science
Who's Who